skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
26 May '16

Tommy28

40, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“Sane looking for Same”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

A fairly private person who can also be sociable.

At a glance

Summary

Tommy28's

Details

Tommy28's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Melbourne City, VIC Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Relationship status Single
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A happy, motivated guy with hobbies and interests.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Just about everything from classical to drum & bass.
Reading
Prolific reader: fiction, history, popular science, poetry, plays, general interest
Movies & TV
Don't really watch TV except Q&A. Like movies. Just about all genres. Every genre can throw up classics. Also like docos.
Sport
Swimming, cycling. And, when I can, snorkelling, kayaking, bushwalking, horse riding, climbing.
Other Interests
Photography, writing, theatre, movies, outdoor activities, camping, travel.

My groups

  1. The Gaybourhood

Contact Tommy28

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me