skip to content »



48, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

A real woman can do it all by herself, but a real man wouldn't let her!

With so much culture, sophistication & fun, Melbourne's changing seasons - an influencing factor with the vast array of endless entertainment, are a great example of what I love about living here.

Excellent coffee, great food & wine are pretty much a basic human right as far as I'm concerned. I love festivals, live music in a quiet venue, comedy shows, art, theatre & long lunches as often as possible.

Getaways to destinations unknown can be fun, along with day trips to explore the local farmers markets.

I'm a person who enjoys life immensely, I've a high emotional intelligence & I'm in a good place in life. I like who I am & have a significant level of awareness and motivation.

I'm a sensual woman who also loves kissing, red wine, vodka martinis & dark chocolate, I love being spoilt with a nice lunch, dinner, weekend away.

My personality & interest areas are more suitable to someone who appreciates stimulating conversation, has a great sense of humour, likes to be spontaneous at times, loves the Melbourne lifestyle, interested in travel in the future & has kids that are a little older or is content not to have any.

I'm not looking for someone who is the same as me, but rather a trusted friend, companion and lover who will eventually become a life partner - we'll also need to be able to laugh together often.

In addition to that all important chemistry, a friendship & some casual dating is a good place to start - with the right person I'm sure it will all fall into place from there.

Deal Breakers - no SMOKERS - show your photo when making contact. A true gentleman will send the first email (Please ask first via a kiss contact as unsolicited emails are not always welcome) - does chivalry still exist? I hope so

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lovinglife16's details Lovinglife16's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 45 - 56 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, Other, Other Caucasian, North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets No
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing Property / Real Estate, Healthcare / Medical, Other, Accounting, HR/Employment / Training, Retired, Consulting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Legal, Financial Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional Senior Management, Executive, Professional, Management, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

An enjoyable dating situation with a real person based on mutual values & respect. If you're someone who considers himself successful, enjoys being spontaneous, is caring & decent, chivalrous, appreciates great food & wine & is looking for your life partner, then we might be a match so contact me!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

My taste in music is diverse and pretty much includes any genre (excluding heavy metal). Love most styles throughout the eras - there's too many to mention here.
I have a great interest in sociology, psychology, history & personal development. Also enjoy learning about others whether they are famous or not. Love reading but never enough time to indulge as much as I would like to.
Movies & TV
A regular at Palace Cinemas, I'm addicted to quality movies and fascinated with the art of movie producing - particularly enjoy Australian, British and French films. I will see some mainstream movies if well made and worthwhile.
Not a sports fan but I love to get out and exercise with lots of walking and the odd yoga class, however I don't have perfect body image hangups or interested in anyone who is bothered if their partner carries a few extra kilos from time to time.
Other Interests
Cooking at home & eating out, wineries, anything vintage, self education and so much more - I'm looking for someone to share a great life and lifestyle with. Learning French is also on my list when there's time. Open to living overseas temporarily or part of each year, very drawn to France

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Lovinglife16

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lovinglife16 is online now.
  • Get to know Lovinglife16 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media