skip to content »



31, Male, Single, Bunbury & Surrounds, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Outgoing and adventurous !

Like most on RSVP I'm looking to find my ideal partner. I spend my weekends down south as much as possible, generally camping and fishing. I'm a keen lover of my motorbikes, despite falling off often !

I'm easy going and believe I look out for those around me. I'm pretty laid back but can be sensible at the same time. I also get called cheeky often but only in a joking way.

I moved to Australia two years ago and I'm hoping to find the one thing missing..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary markinbunbury's details markinbunbury's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 22 - 33 yrs old
Location Bunbury & Surrounds, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »

What I'm looking for

someone with motivation and adventure

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact markinbunbury

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if markinbunbury is online now.
  • Get to know markinbunbury safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Aug '15


Fairfax Media