skip to content »



43, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

I am an original and would like someone to meet to enjoy whatever comes our way

I like to entertain for my friends. I enjoy putting together a good barbie at home as well as I do going out for dinner. I enjoy the company of other people and don't find it too hard to find something in common with most people as I take time to hear their story.
I run my own business and enjoy the challenges it provides.
I love my kids .
I would like to share this and more with a like minded person. But I know that when that arrow strikes your heart u have no choice. Hope that makes sense.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jimmie1's details jimmie1's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
4 yrs - 7 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Attractive, caring generous. Not afraid to get outside their comfort zone from time to time. Someone who doesn't play games.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

most popular music something that tells a good story. Rhiana Stay
At the moment Back from the Dead
Movies & TV
Anything with fishing, MKR, docos Friday funny's on sbs like youbots. Pod makeover
footy darts diving
Other Interests
fishing, relaxing, socializing, cooking, gardening, fixing stuff

Contact jimmie1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jimmie1 is online now.
  • Get to know jimmie1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Apr '14


Fairfax Media