skip to content »



35, Female, Separated, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a partner in crime

I'm a happy, well adjusted girl who wants to find someone to have a few laughs with and enjoy what life has to offer. I love to travel, and have done a bit. I'm itching to do some more one day, perhaps with someone special! :-)

I do have a young child, who is part of my life. I have shared custody, so plenty of time left for me.

I'm romantic, can cook, can be a bit cheeky, affectionate and caring. I'd love to be able to share that with someone!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Happychicky79's details Happychicky79's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 28 - 44 yrs old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 100km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
6 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Well, I don't know who I'm looking for exactly. I guess I'm open to consider anyone who is happy, funny, caring, understands that I'm a parent, and would enjoy spending time with me, whether that be for a bushwalk or out for a great steak, something a bit fancier, or a weekend away!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

P!nk, Nickelback, Coldplay. I listen to the radio a lot on the go. I like anything with a beat.
I read sometimes, but not often. Love my travel mags, and dreaming of where to visit.
Movies & TV
Comedy, romance, drama. Maybe an action movie, but like most girls I think, I just can't get into sci fi! :-)
I used to play netball, but these days I spend my spare time heading for a bushwalk or just a gym session when I get the chance.
Other Interests
Cooking, painting, walking, travelling, heading out for a drink or dinner somewhere nice.

Contact Happychicky79

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Happychicky79 is online now.
  • Get to know Happychicky79 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Jun '14


Fairfax Media