skip to content »



52, Male, Separated, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Fun, outgoing and genuine. Great sense of humour and a good heart.

I am a funloving,caring and genuine man with a great sense of humour. I love travel, the outdoors, fitness, and would love to have a family. I love chidren very much and have stepson that I have sponsored from Vietnam. I love the beach,surfing,dancing, mountainbiking and gym fitness.I also love going out for dinner and the movies.I am a self enterprizing type of person and I work for myself. I am a carpenter and surfboard manufacturer by trade and I am also a personal trainer. I have spent most of my life in the surfboard industry and the entertainment industry as a professional dancer and M.C. I retired from dancing 3 years ago and now I am concentratng on my surfboard company and other ventures. I am looking for a happy partner in life that will stand behind me through the good times and the bad. I am very happy loving and caring man with good heart and I would like very happy caring wife to share my life with and to spoil.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Kenny50's details Kenny50's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
12 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Asian, Black / African, Other Caucasian, Indian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A honest, funloving caring person that does not have a anger problem and loves travel, kids, friends,family and being social. A person that is in it for the long haul and will stand behind me through the good times and the bad. A good heart.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love rock, dance music, hip hop, r&b
I don't read much, mainly magazines.
Movies & TV
I like pretty much everything
I love surfing, downhill mountainbiking,freestyle motocross.
Other Interests
I love dancing, bodybuilding and fitness. I love travel, the outdoors, and having friends come for a BBQ.

Contact Kenny50

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Kenny50 is online now.
  • Get to know Kenny50 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Sep '14


Fairfax Media