skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

crazysugarlove (was Chelsea30)

32, Female, Separated, Southern Region, WA
Add to favourites

about me

It's never too late to live happily ever after. Unless you have five kids. Point grudgingly conceded.

This is surprisingly difficult. I am an intricate tangle of warmth and creativity. I have a crazy mane of hair, a ready laugh and a generous nature. I love to read, paint, take photos, create, write, cuddle my kids till their eyes pop out of their heads, explore, travel, wander, get lost ( in a good way), drive, listen and dance in an astoundingly uncoordinated manner to music of all kinds. Live music rocks my world. Tasty food makes me happy as a clam. The sun on my face and the wind in my hair makes my heart sing. Learning new things provides so many growth opportunities and I can never get enough of those. I have completed half a teaching degree, half a nursing degree and have finally found my calling in youth work and community service. I am passionate, curious and love a good story. I am half hearted when it comes to physical appearance, I have the best of intentions but I can't apply make up to save myself, it is rare to see me in heels and my taste in clothing is very fickle depending on the day. Rest assured I always smell nice and manage to scrub up ok on a daily basis. I am in the process of building a house for the first time so am enjoying all the challenges that go along with that. I am lucky enough to have a great friendship with the kids father and we share the children beautifully if I do say so myself. As a result I have a respectable amount of free time( for a delightful mother of five) to pursue my interests. So, in a nutshell, I think I am a pretty lucky lady.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary crazysugarlove's details crazysugarlove's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 33 - 40 yrs old
Location Southern Region, WA
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
5
Age range
1 yrs - 8 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

Someone who is passionate about the world and their woman. Someone intelligent and hard working, loyal with a soft spot for children. In return you will have a warm, spontaneous, affectionate, long- legged woman that adores you.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music is what makes the world go round. All types, all kinds, it all moves me at some point or another. John Butler Trio...Eminem..Florence and the Machine...Triple j like a version...Rage against the machine..Passenger..too many to list. Just don't go much on opera...other then that all good.
Reading
Books are what makes the world go round..or was that music? Adore books. Love the weight in my hands, the vibrant pictures, the smell of them..just adore them.
Movies & TV
Don't watch a great deal of TV but love movies. I am working my way through a few series such as nurse jackie..breaking bad..parks and recreation..
Sport
Very much NOT a gym junkie. Apologies for that gang. Happiest dancing like a spaz in my lounge room...chasing the kids at the beach or wandering around a foreign country. Life is too short to run on a treadmill.
Other Interests
Anything crafty. LOVE craft fairs and markets. All different types of people, and am always fascinated by what people are able to make. There are so many talented and artistic people out there, it is great to be a part of. Live music is good for the soul and photograpy is my passion.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. Travel Bug

Contact crazysugarlove

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if crazysugarlove is online now.
  • Get to know crazysugarlove safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Jun '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media