skip to content »



46, Male, Separated, Northern Rivers, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Do you have a sense of humour, like the outdoors & enjoy meeting people? You do! Great. We'll soon be in touch.

I'm an easy going guy, who is seeking someone to hang with. To get to know slowly. I'm into outdoorsy stuff - snorkelling, cycling, rollerblading, camping, exploring, as well as watching a good movie.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary toad1's details toad1's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 33 - 45 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW

(Gold Coast)

Within 100km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
11 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Some college, Degree, Diploma, High School
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

my ideal partner would laugh a lot, be easy going, like watersports. I enjoy meeting people with a good sense of humour and an optimistic attitude of life.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Dance, Trance (good for running!), jaz (with a red wine), contemporary, worship
The Bible, motivational books, thrillers, travel.
Movies & TV
Grand designs, sci-fi (only if it's good), thrillers/dramas, doccos.
Running, spearfishing, soccer, cycling.
Other Interests
Farmers markets on early sat mornings, country drives, camping, finding out what makes people tick.,

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact toad1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if toad1 is online now.
  • Get to know toad1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jan '15


Fairfax Media