skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
23 Jun '15

MamaCass

44, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Headline

“Sunshine Coast girl with a Sunny personality!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Big hearted and fun natured woman living on the sunshine coast for 15 months now. Moved up here to start a new life....seems there are lots of people doing that.

Love to meet someone kind, gentle and serious that isnt seeking casual flings.
I have never been married and have no children. Please dont ask what is wrong with me.....i am just the type of woman who wont marry or have kids just for the hell of it.

I am adventurous and have traveled alone to many places in the world and around Australia, now I would love to have a travel partner for future adventures. I am here to find love and am not interested in casual hook ups or wasting anyones time and would appreciate the same respect given back to me.

Socially i have been very busy running a meetup group on the coast, now that I have stepped away from that I am hoping to get a life for myself. I love nature, creativity and the arts, good food and coffee and even better conversation. I travel down to Brisbane each fortnight to see family and happy to catch up with someone down that way.

Really looking forward to meeting an emotionally and physically available man to start a new adventure with.
Here goes......:)

At a glance

Summary

MamaCass's

Details

MamaCass's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD

(On the beach)

Within 100km of her
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion New Age, Buddhist, Jewish, Anglican, Hindu, Atheist, Other Christian, Catholic, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honestly I am looking for the love of my life! I have experienced a great connection and love before and will not except less. So a man who is honest, capable of communicating both on a mental and emotional level. If he is open minded, there is a greater chance we will get along. Passionate. Kind

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love music! Background in theatre and singing....so music plays a big part of my life.
Reading
Avid reader of various genres and you will always find a pile of books on my bedside table and a book in my bag.
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies and watching dvds. A;; genres except for horror (yes I am a wuss..lol). Love foreign films, action, romance, comedy (yes snort laughter is encouraged :)), drama, documentaries, old black and whites and musical films.
Sport
Since moving to the sunshine coast last year my interest in sport has increased. Really want someone to go splash in the ocean with.
Other Interests
Photography, Travel, Helping those less fortunate, Theatre, Singing, Coffee & Conversation, reading, writing, art, self help and motivation, personal healing and eating delicious gelato :)

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact MamaCass

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media