skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


60, Male, Single, Mornington Peninsula, VIC

Last online:
15 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi, I'm looking for someone to spend some quality time with.


I like to go walking and camping or paddle down a river in a kayak or canoe and enjoy the natural environment. Anything at the beach or the ocean is also a favourite. I've recently joined the gym which I am enjoying at the moment. I try to keep fit and maintain a good diet [cough cough] and I practise yoga and swim. I did Tai Chi daily for 40 odd years but lately have not been practising regularly. I have an honest and caring nature and an interest in nature/spirituality/general cosmic energy. I try to do the right thing by other people and show them the respect that I hope they will show me. My beard is longer and a bit scruffy at the moment, will try to get a more recent pic soon.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 60 years old 50 - 62 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Mornington Peninsula, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Don't live with them
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Religion Other Agnostic, Other, Buddhist, New Age
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone to share my life with, prefer easy going, emphatic, philosophic and honest people who are into equality and mutual respect.

My interests

classic rock, blues, rock and roll. ZZ Top, jimi hendrix, joni mitchil, lou reed, bob dylan, fats domino, howlin wolf, old rock and roll.
How to books, health, self help, long time since I read a novel but I read books like lord of the rings and the dune series several times when I was younger, still get a giggle out of ronald searle's "Down with skool". lately I seem to read books as a reference when I'm fixing or making something
Movies & TV
Enjoy watching movies on TV, liked Bagdad Cafe, Unforgiven, Big trouble in little china, Paris texas, anything with a good storyline that is well made or serials and comedies such as, Dexter and Last man standing
Bush walking, kayak/canoeing, golf, martial arts, swimming, gym, snorkelling/spear fishing, mountain biking, etc
Other Interests
Tai Chi, Yoga, motorcycles,4WDing, camping, health and fitness, philosopy

Contact Marco1957

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me