skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BaysideMarg

63, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
14 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

IT'S TIME FOR A NEW BEGINNING...

Description

I am a hard working self employed Gardener and a Personal Carer. I split the week between the two which works really well. I am easy going, well balanced, respectful, kind and polite. I have a passion for gardening, the outdoors, nature and life in general. Travelled to Europe 3 years ago and recently returned from the UK., would love to do some more travelling in the future.

I have played a lot of sport in in my life, tennis being my passion, now I watch it on the screen. Love going to the movies, catching some live music, theatre, dining out, walks, socialising with friends.

If you feel we share some common interests I would love to hear from you.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 63 years old 58 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
26 years - 30 years
Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I like men who are sincere and reliable, affectionate, but at the same time someone with his own interests - who can find the right balance between their 'mates' , work commitments and his partner.

My interests

Music
Music is a very important part of my life. It can evoke memories of a particular place and time. My taste is very broad. I enjoy covers from the 70's and 80's through to modern day artists of today.
Reading
I wish that there was more time for reading, I always say holidays are a great excuse to pick up a book, guess I need to take more holidays!
Movies & TV
If it makes me laugh or think, then I'm usually interested. Dramas, smart comedies, and art house films are my usual choice. Otherwise, news and current affairs programs.
Sport
Have played a lot of sport in my life, now it is mainly walking and bike riding, weather permitting.
Other Interests
I like dancing, movies, art galleries, concerts, drives in the countryside or coastal. There is so much to do in Melbourne and see.

Contact BaysideMarg

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me