skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Marc2701 (was Arduino)

60, Male, Single, Riverina, NSW

Last online:
21 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

If your not interested in someone with young children, then please look elsewhere. I am looking for a special person that accepts all aspects a partner brings.

Description

I have old world charms in the modern age and believe in opening doors for you. I travel frequently for work but when I'm home work is left behind. I'm with you and only you.
I have one thing many men don't have, that is the ability to communicate and listen to you. I can switch in. I don't have pick up lines. I know that you will be interested in me for two reasons.
1. What I say
2. How I say it
I don't want to solve your problems but I can listen to you. I'm looking for the love of my life.
I am warm gentle and loving. I like to entertain and go to the movies.
Please ensure that you look at " Have Children " Section in "At a glance" My children are very young and maybe not acceptable to you. I am a Dad of two awesome kids (7 and 9). They are young & I take my parenting role seriously. My kids are not baggage, they are part of an awesome package.

At a glance

his details

  • 60 years old
  • Male
  • Riverina, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 7 to 9 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 38 - 60 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • Non-smoker, Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Indian, Other background
  • Personality - Social, Very Private, Private, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Green, Black
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who will not walk beside me, but rather dance with me through life. Are you this special someone who has eluded me in the crowd all my life.

My interests

Music
I have a varied taste in music, from classical to rock. I like to discover music that is not mainstream and always on the lookout for something different.
Reading
I enjoy magazines on Gardening. Love to sit on the weekend and read the newspapers whilst enjoying brunch and good coffee.
Movies & TV
I have a passion for movies and love going to the cinema, I very much enjoy watching dvd's in the company of others. I like to watch a varied assortment of programs, including documentries that have a relevence to me and my life.
Sport
Not sport orientated, will watch some.
Other Interests
Theatre is passion, going to see exhibitions, art gallery's, old cars and car restoration, genealogy.