skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Countrybest1

61, Male, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“A fit, well mannered, family orientated guy with a good sense of humour, house trained with a spirit of adventure to enjoy life, & leave nothing behind, join me”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a city/country boy, spent my school days at Hurstville in Sydney, but my darlin Mum came from country N.S.W. however, HOME will be where my heart leads me
Presently live in Newcastle & work for the Govt. but, still have my country home.
I love life and what it can bring us, so much out there unfinished.
I wish to share my life and the roads yet to travel with the woman I want to love the woman of my dreams, the one I could admire, respect and stand beside in good & bad times.
I have been fortunate enough to have lived overseas and love travel.
I wish to find the part of life's puzzle that's still missing.
Distance is not a problem if you care.
I love the outdoors and keeping fit, not a "lounge lizard" or
"yobbo type", enjoy tennis, scuba diving & love to do more, dining out, antique shops, hiking, theatre, a good coffee, spontaneous ideas, just being home and the comforts it can bring.

At a glance

Summary

Countrybest1's

Details

Countrybest1's

Ideal partner

Age 61 years old 49 - 65 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 100km of his
Relationship status Divorced Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European East European, North European, Other Caucasian, South European
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Management Senior Management, Technical, Management, Executive, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A woman with a nice personality, fairly fit and energetic, a friend, a lover, a confidant. The woman you can't wait to put your arms around. I seek a woman who would like to be appreciated, respected as an equal and wants to enjoy life, I'll wait. Talk/e-mail me to find out more.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Broad interests from Michael Buble, Santana, Garth Brooks, Billy Holliday to some classical. Hate rap and head banging music. I do enjoy some of the good Irish music also.
Reading
Only light reading, as I read too much at work, not a book worm.
Movies & TV
Enjoy most types, such as thrillers, a good comedy and can also handle " sentimental movies". Must admit I did enjoy the Lord of The Rings set.
Sport
Love playing Tennis, maybe Golf, at times enjoy watching rugby league and AFL
Other Interests
I do love to travel and want to do much more Enjoy the outdoors,weekend away at nice places, restaurants, theatre at times, love getting away & anything different. Would love to Scuba dive more. Would love to renovate an old home one day, who knows ? Enjoy what life provides me & blessed to have it.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Christian Singles

Contact Countrybest1

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media