skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

lazisla

45, Female, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
15 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

fun and nature loving woman

Description

vital, fun-loving and caring, im into people and relate to many sorts. I enjoy food/cooking, visual art, working in natural medicine, traveling, foreign films, philosophical minds. I admire hard workers and humanitarians.I value health but am not obsessed with exercise/diet regimes tho i do eat home grown/organic where possible.

music- often listening to something....anything from Bowie to the Cure to Fleet of foxes, Shpongle, desert dwellers , hozier, florence and the machine tim buckley, emilana torini, bjork.....long list

I enjoy outdoor festivals, friends and parties as much as warm home cooked food and cosy evenings. I love sunrises and sunsets and meditating or exercising at these times
LOVE secluded beaches and sunshine, rockpools and nature....

I work as a naturopath/masseuse....and i adore my job thank heaven!.....i get a real buzz out of finding solutions to help a person on their way healthwise.

I feel as though im on a fairly empowering journey of self discovery that just seems to get better every year i spend on the planet....I am passionate and playful, with a depth that needs depth for satisfaction, balanced with spontaneous lightheartedness and free flowing communication

I have just moved to Rosebank, waterfall views and a fireplace to name a few perks....am currently settling in and loving the change from the hustle and bustle of central Byron....

im open to meeting one with whom i have a certain chemistry, with view hopefully to settle down with into this next life phase.........sharing common visions of travel and sharing life's bounty.
One more thing, I value family, so all good if u r a Dad.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Northern Rivers, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Business Owner
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Often drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker, Often drinker
  • Other special diet

What I'm looking for

fun, funny, deep, romantic, earthy, passionate, social, nature-loving, loyal, keen for adventures, a great conversationalist........

My interests

Music
many - jose gonzales, the creatures, the cure, dead can dance, opiou, sunmonx, the orb, leftfield, seal, ambient trance, shpongle, radiohead, florence and the machine, tim/jeff buckley, bellereuche, bjork, long list
Reading
astrology, kathleen stewart, winton, marciniak, crowley, tara brach, robert hand, currently reading jitterbug perfume,
Movies & TV
dont watch telly, arthouse films are up there
Sport
yoga, lighthouse runs
Other Interests
astrology, shamanic medicine, tarot, divination, runes, poetry, painting