skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JacquiOoo

63, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
21 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life is wonderful even with it's ups and downs but life is about sharing, caring and togetherness ...................

Description

I enjoy interesting conversation, lively banter and respect the opinions and beliefs of others. Enjoy dancing, reading and spending time with positive people.I Like to travel and discover new places. I love cooking up a storm, entertaining friends and socialising. I enjoy a night out at the theatre, love the movies and it's also nice to have a quiet night in with that special person. I lead an active lifestyle and keep fit and healthy with dancing and walking. .

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 34 to 36 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Professional, Business Owner, Management, Executive, Senior Management
  • Anglican, Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

an intelligent man, suave, well groomed & presented, with a sense of humour,a sense of adventure and a spontaneous side; house trained - able and willing in the kitchen, enjoys a chasse on the dance floor. An interest in golf might improve my game. Looking for that special connection.

My interests

Music
Classical music, particularly piano, clarinet & flute some rock, jazz, female vocalists, Beatles, Eagles, Elton John, Kenny G, Andrea Bocelli, Enya, Katie Melua, Diana Krall, Gilbert and Sullivan, opera
Reading
have read Bryce Courtenay's books, Frank McCourt, John Steinbeck, self help/motivational books, Garth Stein, Thomas Hardy SMH, Nicholas Sparks, Maeve Binchy, Patricia Scanlan, John Gottman, Louise Hayes, currently reading The Children Act by Ian McEwan and The Art of Belonging - Hugh Mackay.
Movies & TV
Comedy, action, thrillers, love chick flicks, Foreign movies on SBS.
Sport
Don't actively play a sport, enjoy the odd game of golf - and have walked many a golf course. However exercise regularly by dancing.
Other Interests
Enjoy entertaining with family and friends, love food and cooking - fine dining, theatre, concerts, ballet, opera, keeping fit, walking, ballroom, Latin and salsa dancing.