skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
17 May '16

sixtiesboy

53, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“RETURNED TO COMPLETE THE JOURNEY 'THE CUPS STILL HALF FULL"”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Father, Son,Nephew,Cousin,Granfather,Step Grandfather,Brother,Friend all these things and more. We are all many things to many people.
Family is always my priority , I have a strong set of values that I try and live by.
Enjoy great food, new places, good music, books I cant put down, dogs cats and children.



Father of two amazing children, two Grand Children.
I
I listen to a wide range of music, from blues through to indie/ alternate/ I still love lots of old stuff like Niel Young,Bob Dylan, mostly listen to RRR or PBS these days.

Have just moved to a beautiful location with views to die for,all I need now is someone to share that wine with as the sun sets.

At a glance

Summary

sixtiesboy's

Details

sixtiesboy's

Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of his
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
28 yrs - 30 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is fun to be around is in touch with their surroundings the enviroment and the effect they have on others.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Mostly alternate not into top 40, radio is on rrr or pbs most days,like blues,jazz, R&b, if its put together well I generally like it.
Reading
Biographies, Historical journals,human interest, a good yarn, occasional novel. Sunday papers preferably still in bed. Comics and other peoples diaries( of course without there knowledge) Just finished Keith Richards Autobiography, a few chuckles there..
Movies & TV
If it keeps me awake I generally like it, something that i cant guess the end in the first five minutes, nothing with Nicolas Cage or Charles Bronson
Sport
I surf when I can, swim when I can, can enjoy most sports. Extreme dog walking.
Other Interests
Riding my motorbike to country pubs or cafes,my son,anything else that grabs my attention. Welfare of friends and family.

Contact sixtiesboy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me