skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

soultosoul

55, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Headline

“I'm looking for a lovely woman”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi I am composer & music producer. I'm honest, down to earth, creative, love life, music, movies, beach, nature, keeping fit, healthy lifestyle, quiet times with someone special, appreciate the simple things in life, looking for quality friendship & companionship with the view to a serious relationship.

At a glance

Summary

soultosoul's

Details

soultosoul's

Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 35 - 46 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 100km of his
Relationship status Divorced
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
16 yrs - 19 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone intelligent, interesting, feminine, refined, down to earth, sensual, easy to get on with, fun to be with, who is looking for someone to share experiences, activities, outings etc with.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Love music from Blues, Jazz, Film Music, Pop, Classical
Reading
Really enjoy a good novel as well as self improvement books
Movies & TV
Documentaries, Quality Drama, Romantic Comedy, Comedy
Sport
Love swimming, skiing, cycling, tennis, squash,table tennis,walking/bush walking.
Other Interests
Photography

Contact soultosoul

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me