skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tigerlily06

60, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:
09 Oct '17

Headline

“Looking for that special someone....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I have a positive outlook on life and believe in love, romance & affection. I enjoy spending time outdoors & love meeting people. Travelling is one of my passions - I have travelled a lot but there are so many places to see.
I value the simple things in life - always ready to take on new challenges. I enjoy relaxing on the weekend & mixing with friends and family & sometimes getting away from it all and spending a weekend out of town.
I am content with my own company but life is much more fun & exciting when you have that special someone to share it with - love lots of hugs & affection. I believe things happen for a reason and we all have a story to tell.
I love the warm weather & just being outdoors.
I am secure in who I am - life is an adventure and we should live it to the full.
I am mostly fun loving & social but sometimes serious - looking for that spark that makes life exciting. Communication is very important and so is friendship.

At a glance

Summary

tigerlily06's

Details

tigerlily06's

Ideal Partner

Age 60 years old 55 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
28 years - 30 years
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School Some college, High School
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is intelligent and passionate about life, can be himself is easy to talk to and enjoys good conversation. Into fitness & health, romantic with a sense of humour.

My interests

Music
Like most music - depends on the mood. Enjoy blues, jazz and rock, Eric Clapton, Eagles, Chicago some Rod Stewart, Il Divo, Andrea Bochelli,
Reading
Not really an avid reader but enjoy crime, myteries, travel, lifestyle magazines. Self help books are always on the list. On holidays there's nothing like a good romance novel!
Movies & TV
Any true life stories, myteries or thrillers but no creepy horror movies or too much violence. Happy to cuddle up at home and watch a DVD.
Sport
Not really a sports fan but can watch most sports on TV for a while.
Other Interests
Enjoy live bands & a good red at sunset somewhere near the water. I work out a few times a week but don't see myself as a gym junkie. I hope to do a lot more travelling. I enjoy the beach, the bush,picnics, bbq's, driving somewhere I've never been before.

Contact tigerlily06

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me