skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
03 May '16

MaidenJapan

52, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Headline

“Still searching for my knight.... shining armour optional (consideration also given to slightly battered and rusted)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm an honest, intelligent, easygoing and open person with a great sense of humour (albeit a bit twisted at times!) Not on here looking for one night stands.. nor a marriage proposal after a first meeting (2nd maybe lol) Just hoping to meet that one person to spend time with, share some laughs and just take things as they come.

At a glance

Summary

MaidenJapan's

Details

MaidenJapan's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 42 - 52 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA SA
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
26 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An honest, sincere, decent guy looking for the same thing I am... with a great sense of humour of course!! But only those with a photo please.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Varied, will listen to pretty much anything from 80's through to current, Oasis is a favourite along with Matchbox 20, Smashmouth, Pink, "Top 40", a bit of r&b, reggae... will even admit to being a bit partial to a certain few country artists! Radio tends to switch between SAFM, MMM & NOVA
Reading
Unfortunately not enough... newspaper every day... and some true crime.
Movies & TV
Anything and everything from The Princess Bride, Shrek, to Monty Python, Lock Stock, Reservoir Dogs, Lord of the Rings, Wolf Creek, The Hangover and too many various others to mention.
Sport
Very socially play squash, golf, rollerblading, 8 ball ... will give most things a go. Try to keep relatively fit 'n healthy. Enjoy watching most sports, with the exception of test cricket. Like to watch any AFL (not just the West Coast games!).
Other Interests
Relaxing with family and friends. Try to counteract the chocolate intake by walking my dog!

Contact MaidenJapan

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT