skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
13 Feb '16

gregan

59, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Headline

“High i`m a easy going person who is easy to be with and get along with, a good sence of humour”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

High I would like to think I am a kind person,with and Interests in gardening and traveling checking out new places around the city or a drive to country towns and checking out whats there, i do not mind dining out but just as comfutable eating in, and just relaxing with good friends over coffee or a drink.

At a glance

Summary

gregan's

Details

gregan's

Ideal partner

Age 59 years old 55 - 60 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average
physical
Eye colour Blue Blue, Hazel, Grey, Black, Other, Green, Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like my ipod listening 60-70-80-90s music
Reading
A good book is just to hard to put down and audio books make working in the garden all the more interesting.
Movies & TV
i find most moves enjoyable and entertaning there are some that i just don't like ?
Sport
I enjoy weekends away drives in the country side, 4wheel drive destinations ,being with friend and when i find the time and just watching other sports these days.
Other Interests
i enjoy my garden and doing the things around my home

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors

Contact gregan

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media