skip to content »



56, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

I am vibrant,passionate, funloving,honest, caring, intelligent, person who loves life and enjoys the positive things of life.

I really enjoy socializing. I really like to have friends and family over for lunch or dinner and i enjoy going out and doing different things from looking at houses to having a picnic, or just exploring. I really am into keeping healthy and physically fit. I enjoy eating out with a good bottle of wine and good conversation.I love music,dance and the theartre.I am passionate about life and self growth,spiritual and emotional intellectual. I am comitted to being powerful, loving, passionate, generous , in my life and seek someone who is likeminded in their way of being. I would like to think that my way of being would add something precious and vital to a relationship and my partner to be would have the same vision. Im very much into eating organic food and cooking and eating more raw foods.. I have an extensive dance and theartre arts background and enjoy almost anything to do with dance. I love to choreograph moves to music and lately have become interested in alternative music from other countries Im an industrious person and always have a goal or some project in the pipeline. However I do like to relax, listen to music or a funny dvd with a glass of red. Spending time with my family is important to me as is my drive to create happiness and abundance. My christian faith is important to me and learning more about my own spiritual walk so i may be a better person. Life is too short not to be pursuing what is important to you. Compassion being a vital ingredient to loving and appreciating others and their differences. If you are a person who likes a challenge and likes to embrace life to its fullest send me an email and we can take it from there. My relationship with God is the most important and being able to serve him. Learning and growing spiritually.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary truthsetsyoufree's details truthsetsyoufree's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
16 yrs - 28 yrs
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European, Other Caucasian, Middle Eastern, South European, Hispanic / Latino, East European
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Some college, Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is intelligent, a good communicator, who is thoughtful and caring. Enjoys music and the arts. Must be a comitted christian and marriage minded. Someone who loves keeping fit and can be my best friend. A genuine person. If that is you kiss me or email me.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

I love the 80's sounds. I love techno music and the different remixes . I also like the disco sound. I love music that you can either listen to or dance to, like pet shop boys, and others like empire of the sun, inxs. The list could go on. This is just a few.
I love reading when I have the time and that is usually minimal present. I enjoy books that are mainly non fiction. Books I can learn from whatever it is that Im wanting to know.
Movies & TV
I have many favourite movies. I am a big fan of 80's movies and movies that have a good or funny story to tell. I love watching IT crowd series as its so funny. i usually like any dance movie and Im a sucker for romantic movies if they are made well.
I like tennis and touch footy. I used to play once. Not playing sport at the moment as i dance more and do more walking. Its a challenge to fit most things into the day.
Other Interests
I love writing. I have written poems and I love journaling. I love doing Zumba and Im involved in dance group which competes on a regular basis. I enjoy doing a variety of dance classes like hip hop, jazz, tap, zumba, body jam. I love ballroom dancing however i havnt done this in awhile.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Farmer wants a date
  4. Arts and Culture
  5. Single Parents
  6. Spiritual Singles
  7. Christian Singles
  8. Shall we dance

Contact truthsetsyoufree

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if truthsetsyoufree is online now.
  • Get to know truthsetsyoufree safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Nov '15


Fairfax Media