skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
03 Feb '16

santorini92

54, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“Creative thinker-smart, witty, inquisitive and worldly-wise seeks like minded soul-mate... 'Life is a work of art in the making...!"”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Have a curiosity for other cultures and other times? Share my love of travel-perhaps to stay in the islands of Greece or to stroll amongst the souks of Morocco, or visit the castles of the Loire! Gaze into the Paris and London where I worked and lived; or re-visit with me the Pacific, Asia, Africa, Russia, Europe and Scandinavia where I have backpacked and traveled overland as a younger man! Share my passions for world, classical and jazz music and all the arts, the theater and perhaps even contemporary dance?

Interested in creating together-a full and rewarding life; continuing to learn and experience-balancing the hard times with a good sense of "off beat" humour and enjoying the finer things of life on special occasions!

A business builder by nature but contemplative by direction-I value quiet times of meditation and spiritual peace. Learning from Eastern ways and experiencing universal truths, has helped me appreciate a rich cultural palette that enriches my life.
I value entertaining, and have a wide circle of interesting, worldly friends of all ages and from various cultural backgrounds. They know me as perceptive, intelligent, energetic, socially concerned, caring, creative, generous, affectionate, passionate, curious, intuitive and welcoming.
I always find time to cycle but my passions are art house cinema; photography; sculpting, cooking, and reading is always challenging. My 25 year old son is an intelligent, warm and welcome friend, and he is always an important part of my quality of life. My black Havana cat has a special place with me in my home and heart.

Partnership, means for me a mutually rewarding and stimulating connection-with an emotionally available, culturally aware, intelligent, creative, affectionate, passionate, challenging, soul-mate.

At a glance

Summary

santorini92's

Details

santorini92's

Ideal partner

Age 54 years old 46 - 58 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

(Sydney)

Within 50km of his
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian East European, Middle Eastern, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, South European, Mixed Race, Black / African, North European, Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility » Virgo, Scorpio, Aquarius, Capricorn, Aries, Taurus, Sagittarius, Pisces
Personality Social Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
26 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Business Owner Technical, Business Owner, Professional, Management, Executive
lifestyle
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I am drawn to World music, love the soulful sounds of North Africa; Blues-female blues singers are so richly poignant! Trad Jazz, the sax is so cruelly romantic. Although classical music is my passion, from Bach to Boccerini-medieval to modern ( I adore the piano, cello guitar, clarinet, veena
Reading
Ian Mc Ewan, Hanif Kureishi, Vikram Seth, Roddy Doyle, Ekhart Tolle, Deepak Chopra, Seth Godin and more. Love biogs and the lives of the worlds great artists and leaders. Anthropology and societal commentaries, political science, spiritual classics guide and enrich my mind;cookbooks my endeavors!.
Movies & TV
Regular movie festival goer-seen more movies than have had cut lunches! - Art House-Casablanca, Riffifi, Fried green tomatoes, The taste of chocolate,Himalaya, Dead poets society, Raise the red lantern,Three colors blue, The red violin, Downfall, Capote.What the bleep do we know? TV catch-up only!
Sport
I enjoy being healthy, have an active lifestyle, walking each morning is a must and occasionally cycling . Country week ends away, exotic retreats and overseas adventure holidays, recharge my soul, crewing on my friend's sail boat reminds me of the natural beauty around me and the power of the sea!
Other Interests
Write a bit of prose and always the poet! Love to sketch, sculpt in bronze and steel, am passionate about photography and have had several exhibitions-have just discovered digital imaging! Collect antiquities, restore vintage valve radios-when I have the time! Great cook-when it's appreciated!

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Travel Bug

Contact santorini92

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media