skip to content »



35, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Agnes123's details Agnes123's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 30 - 36 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 10km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality GERMANY
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a person who embraces life, is easy going, positive, enjoys being outdoors etc...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Agnes123

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Agnes123 is online now.
  • Get to know Agnes123 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Aug '14


Fairfax Media