skip to content »



41, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Lots to offer in love

I am a loyal, honest, caring, & compassionate woman, when treated with love honour & respect, I have the same to offer in love with my man.
I love to do sweet and special things for the one I love. Night walks, looking at the stars, while snug in the arms of my man is something I would like to share, anything romantic makes my heart melt. I have an appreciation for the finer things in life.
I love my family dearly, I have a handful of close friends who are very special to me, I don't take friendships lightly so anyone who gets close to my heart, is very special. If you have children please mention the ages in your profile, it is something i would be interested to know about you, as my children are teenagers,17 & 20.
Please provide a clear picture of yourself, as i have for you. If no picture is provided, i will only wonder what there is to hide, & will show no interest. I am open to learn others opinions & views, although i don't like ignorance, & i'm not afraid to say what i feel.
I love & embrace a glass or two of red wine over a beautiful meal, however I dislike a man who cant hold his alcohol & drinks excessively.
I love the feeling that i am protected by my man. Before long if we connect we should feel the passion. I would like a connection where my baby gets me & I get him, he will be nonjudgmental & we will just mesh emotionally & physically. .
I like a man with good taste & a good sense of fashion.
Although i mention the love word, i'm certainly not desperate or in a hurry. It will take someone extremely special..
I love to spend anytime with my man to create beautiful & special memories, my man is my best friend, someone to love, someone to trust, someone to honour, these are the things I would love to share one day.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lots2love's details lots2love's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 40 - 53 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km of her
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
17 yrs - 20 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

My man should know himself well enough to know what he wants in love by this age, someone who is not afraid of commitment if they feel the love. Someone who is honest, to find out otherwise would be a deal breaker. Kind, caring, compassionate, fun, adventurous, and mature.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music is very special to me, it has an association throughout our lives, I love many types of music, and have quite a collection.
I like any light reading, unless it is something extremely interesting.
Movies & TV
Drama, would be one of my favourite categories, anything with a deep and meaningful story line. I also enjoy a good comedy, adventure, and romance.
Anything active, I sometimes find it hard to settle, so I am often on the move.
Other Interests
Anything creative or adventurous is of interest to me. Shock value is fun and always exciting. Certainly not shy, so i hope you are up for a great adventure.

Contact lots2love

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lots2love is online now.
  • Get to know lots2love safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Jul '15


Fairfax Media