skip to content »



24, Female, Single, Riverina, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

My name is Shannon Ask me any questions you'll always get a truthful answer.

Im the type of person who doesn't like sitting around the house all day I'd rather have something to do, I like going out dancing preferred with a partner I like reading and would like to travel to USA or Canada one day I don't know any language except English so anywhere else I'd probably be lost. :-) I also have a beautiful girl border collie pup who means the world to me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Shannon1991's details Shannon1991's ideal partner
Age 24 years old 20 - 30 yrs old
Location Riverina, NSW
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who is Caring, honest, truthful, Affectionate, who likes me for who i am.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

The Mcclymonts, Kesha, Katy Perry, Carrie Underwood, Kelly Clarkson etc
I like to read books that are more fiction eg The Vampire Academy Series , on occasion I like to read true stories eg the book Jessica best true story I've ever read
Movies & TV
I don't usually watch a lot of tv only if something goods like a TV show I might like. . Bones, Winners and Losers. I sometimes watch movies but can become bored if it's a very long one.
I don't play any types of sports but I do try to go to the gym once a week or twice if I'm not too tired after work.
Other Interests
I do work, I am currently employed at an abattoirs located in the Gundagai area

Contact Shannon1991

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Shannon1991 is online now.
  • Get to know Shannon1991 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jul '14


Fairfax Media