skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
05 Mar '15

JessicaLousie

21, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Headline

“Hi, I'm 19 years old looking for someone fun to spend some time with.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

So this is my first time doing this so I'm not really sure what to say.... I'm 19 years old, I like watching movies and TV, but I also like going out and drinking. If you're interested send a message :)

At a glance

Summary

JessicaLousie's

Details

JessicaLousie's

Ideal partner

Age 21 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
The Killers, Imagine Dragons, Bastille, Lorde
Reading
A song of Ice and Fire, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, ect
Movies & TV
Star Trek, Dr Who, American Horror Story, Silence of the Lambs and the rest of the Hannibal series, Lotr / The hobbit

Contact JessicaLousie

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media