skip to content »



70, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Ugly, crazed, serial offender. No sense of humour, can't take a joke. Probably not worth talking to, let alone writing. Red eyes in photo should'a been brown.

If you've read this far, it means you're interested or also crazy.

I try to keep fit, with varying degrees of success. I'm equally comfortable sitting, standing, bushwalking, reading, skiing, playing trains, Salsa dancing, scuba diving, dining out or drinking with friends.

I've travelled fairly extensively, and pretend I can speak a few languages (English, Australian, American, Gibberish, plus a couple of others, like Russian, Spanish, bit of German, schoolboy French).

I enjoy a joke and a laugh, and don't have a problem opening a door for a lady (which doesn't make me either a macho pig or a wimp). I'm not too hard to get along with, but I do have some opinions.

I'm financially secure (now that I've sold off all my weapons of mass destruction), and reasonably stable. Still looking for the sense of humour I've been told I've lost.

I've travelled heaps (still doing it), and tried a few different things. Professional (Geek) background, but drove buses in Europe (learned lots about people), smuggled, ran my own business, and even taught people things.

Comfortable by myself (remember what Pascal said "All of humanity's problems stem from man's inability to sit quietly in a room alone." ), but enjoy being among people.

I like cooking, but prefer to cook for at least two.

After years of searching for answers (and not finding too many), I've decided the only things in life worth anything are friends and family.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary PresentableGuy's details PresentableGuy's ideal partner
Age 70 years old 28 - 58 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

(Lower North Shore)

Within 50km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown Brown, Blue, Black, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Stunningingly beautiful, slim, young, rich, dotes on me. Failing that, two arms, two legs, one head, or near equivalent.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Light classical, popular, jazz, C & W. Like lots of stuff without being hung up on it. Hate rap.
Voracious reader. Fiction of all kinds, non-fiction, magazines, cereal packets.
Movies & TV
Comedies, light action adventures, documentaries, porno.
Prefer to be a participant rather than a spectator. Play squash, volleyball, ski, swim, enjoy canyoning, bushwalking, scuba diving. Not into cricket or thugby.
Other Interests
Competitive Grasshopper racing, beer evaluation, Sea Horse riding. Will try (almost) anything twice.

Contact PresentableGuy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if PresentableGuy is online now.
  • Get to know PresentableGuy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media