skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
21 May '16

goldilocks20

46, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“Smile on your dial?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Ok lets start with some things I cannot live without:

Laughter, the ocean, great food, music, exercise and my friends/family. If I can squeeze each of these things into my life on a daily basis I am a happy camper.

I try not to take life or myself too seriously and consider myself an easy going girl. I am compassionate, energetic, creative, kind, outgoing and honest.

I love the beach, good coffee (not the instant kind) and going out to brekky is one of my favourite pastimes. I am right into the gym and keeping fit, I also cycle and swim laps when I can. Healthy body, healthy mind and all that.

I am lucky enough to be surrounded by a fantastic network of friends and family but am always open to expanding the circle!

At a glance

Summary

goldilocks20's

Details

goldilocks20's

Ideal partner

Age 46 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Average, Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Red
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
5 yrs
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

So, what kind of person would compliment me? If you are an outgoing, kind and loyal person with a good sense of humor then it might be you! Emotional and social intelligence? Even better! You will be a great addition to my already awesome life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I always have tunes on the go. Taste is varied and ecclectic but does not extend to death metal.
Reading
I belong to a book club but really we should call it Thai takeaway and gossip club. The book rarely gets a mention. The Sunday papers are a must. Anything that makes me laugh, like David Sedaris, Clive James, Julian Barnes and Steve Toltz.
Movies & TV
I enjoy something with a quirk factor. Have been binge watching House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Broad City, Silicon Valley, Transparent and Breaking Bad (I was a late jumping on that bandwagon).
Sport
Have been known to get excited over a rugby union match. Nothing beats a dip in the ocean. I am doing weekly ocean swims at the moment but this will taper off as the water temperature drops, I am a fair weather swimmer I am afraid. Spin classes at the gym and real life cycling on the ocean front.
Other Interests
Anything to do with the beach. Just completed a photography course. Travelling for pleasure after many years of travelling for business. Catching up with friends for drinks or dinner (or both!). Live comedy is something I love and don't do nearly enough of.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact goldilocks20

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me