skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TheOtherElle

67, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“looking for a partner, lover, friend, travel companion, a one woman man”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a feminine, stylish, but independent lady. I am sincere, down to earth but also have a good sense of humour. I have retired from a very competitiv job in the fashion industry and I can now enjoy my hobbies like music, reading, theater and travel.
love to dance and go for walks in the mountains or along the sea shore, . Love my family and grand kids, being outdoors and working or relaxing in my garden. I enjoy travelling, both overseas and around Australia Cooking is not one of my priorities but if you are after a good home made meal, I can spoil you with either german or mediterranean dishes, even a baked leg of lamb.
Entertaining friends in my home quite frequently for an impromptu dinner or party, even though, it's also nice to go out for dinner and getting spoiled. I'm a good listener, but also like to express my point of view.

At a glance

Summary

TheOtherElle's

Details

TheOtherElle's

Ideal partner

Age 67 years old 63 - 72 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW

(Inner West,Croydon)

Within 50km of her
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality GERMANY
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European, Other Caucasian, South European, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social, Average, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
33 yrs - 44 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, High School
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Reliable, honourable, loving, kind, with a good sense of humour, generous. A one woman man, in reasonable good health and fitness. Would be nice if you could dance, not too much emotional baggage and has similar interests

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Music with a good beat and melody, Rock' n' Roll, Latin-American and Choral Music, Classical, Operetta and some Opera. It depends on the occation and the mood I'm in.
Reading
I like adventure, romance, some poetry, travel journals,
Movies & TV
comedy, drama, arty (Dendy) unusual films. Preferably feel good movies with a happy ending. No horror movies or other gory films.
Sport
dancing (latin, ceroc, some ballroom, rock'n roll)bush walking, swimming (snorkeling) used to ski (but realy only a beginner)and ice skate. Dont mind watching soccer and tennis.
Other Interests
I like playing my piano I also enjoy singing in a choir were I am the voluntary secretary and a member for over 20 years.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Shall we dance

Contact TheOtherElle

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media