skip to content »



50, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Wanted....Girl. Bit of sass,warm feet,calm around spiders,likes 'fit' but not obsessed,can get changed in 35 minutes,dislikes brussel sprouts.

50 yr old in a 50 yr old shell,I work,eat,sleep like everyone else.I have friends that rely on me as I rely on them.
I like a giggle,a challenge,a night out,a night at home.
Happy to be where I am.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary pfaffer's details pfaffer's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 10km of his
Body type Slim Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average Very Social, Very Private, Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college High School, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Construction Consulting, Agricultural, Property / Real Estate, Government, Defence / Emergency Services, Construction, Trades / Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Legal, Education / Science, Sales / Marketing, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Customer Service / Call Centres, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Advertising / PR / Media, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Retired, Student, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Administration, HR/Employment / Training, IT / Telecoms, Financial Services
Job role Other Management, Senior Management, Professional, Executive, Technical, Student, Tradesperson, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

normal...,a girl who can get through the week with only 40 pairs of shoes.? .

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

I change radio stations regularly.I have never managed to remember the lyrics of any song ever.
I can
Movies & TV
I like a movie,not to fussy here.
luv it,
Other Interests
I love 'other'...... seriously.....who does'nt love 'other'.?!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Tradies and Miners

Contact pfaffer

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if pfaffer is online now.
  • Get to know pfaffer safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 May '15


Fairfax Media