skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

truejnr

40, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is an adventure.. Just not sure where it will take me.... Do you want to come along for the ride?????

I've just spent the last 4 months living and working in Brewarrina, outback NSW. The town is 97% aboriginal and I learnt so much about the community and about myself. It was an amazing experience.
An educated, well travelled individual who has a brain. I am confident but not to the point of being a bitch. Open minded but the boundaries have been maintained within the 'normal' square. I am comfortable with who i am & not afraid to tell people what my thoughts are.

Never married therefore the only baggage I come with is a suitcase and mortgage. Love going out for dinner & drinks, movies & the beach is a must. I've learnt never to say never & give things a go.

I bought myself a 4wd and have learnt to appreciate this amazing country we live in by camping and traveling in the National Parks, outback towns and pubs. Wherever I go I capture the experience on film and camera. I have an active lifestyle and cant sit still for long. My family dynamic is dysfunctional but I wouldn't change it for the world.

I am independent with a bubbly personality, and I'm social, savvy and financially secure. I have a genuine direction in life. I am happy in jeans and a shirt but I do love the opportunity to dress up and go out...

I enjoy getting out n about, trying new adventures, new places and trying to live outside my boundaries. I am a daredevil and will give most things a go! My main passions are my near perfect green (weed free) lawn, thriving veggie patch and photography.
I crave new cultures, languages and people. always travelling somewhere...42 countries and counting... would you like to join me?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary truejnr's details truejnr's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 35 - 43 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I would like someone who is ... honest, confident, witty, spontaneous, is willing to travel, has a real down to earth attitude who can also relax in mixed company. Communication is a must!...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I often have music surrounding me, although I listen to all forms, except heavy metal. MY ipod has a variety of music on it... I've seen a few bands this year...
Reading
ok, I'll be honest: anything relating to travel is preferable as I am always interested in learning about other places and people. Sunday papers, and autobiographies and other leisurely mags are read. I'm currently reading Kokoda... ( because I want to trek it oneday)
Movies & TV
I love Morgan Freeman (Shawshank Redemption) and anything in between him and Julia Roberts (Pretty Woman is my all time fav!) anything goes...I'm up to date with blockbusters...
Sport
Sport...mmm yes... well, I like to watch and crowd surf. I enjoy watching all sports especially cricket n footy (NRL- go the Tigers). Have tried some extreme sports and i'll give anything a go... prefer to watch unless it involves dancing...
Other Interests
Travelling (42countries and counting) woodworking.. window/shopping and my vegetable patch, photography, theatre, hanging with friends, drinking wine in my spa, bike riding and the gym

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Shall we dance
  3. Travel Bug

Contact truejnr

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if truejnr is online now.
  • Get to know truejnr safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 May '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media