skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Birtie

52, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
19 Aug '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Friendly and outgoing guy with brown hair and eyes, 174cm tall and a slim fit build.

Description

Hi ladies I am an outgoing and very down to earth kinda guy. I am financially independent and work in the construction industry. My family and friends are very important to me so like to spend some time with them.

I love going to the movies,the races ,dinner , seeing live bands, trendy bars ,
Also love spending summer down at the beach.

I have spent time living and working overseas.

So that's my story in a nutshell. To find out more - send me a kiss... I won't bite... (much!) :-)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 52 years old 40 - 49 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other Other
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Aries, Virgo, Pisces, Capricorn, Taurus, Leo, Cancer, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Gemini
Personality Very Social Social, Very Private, Very Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Auburn, Blonde, Dark Brown, Black
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree, Some college
Industry Trades / Services Other
Job role Tradesperson Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Other
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a easy going girl with a great sense of humour , who takes pride in her own appearance :-)

My interests

Music
Love rock and the anything from the 80's !
Reading
second world war history (my grandfather was there) music and sporting biographies.
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies . Also enjoy watching dvd's at home.
Sport
NRL
Other Interests
playing guitar and seeing live bands !

Contact Birtie

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me