skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
05 Feb '16

Cheesecake2016 (was KITTYCAT)

48, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“A girl who loves life, the ocean & every aspect, passionate about animals & have a wicked sense of humour...”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Love life on the northern beaches and enjoy the lifestyle that it offers. Love to travel, cook, chillout, read a book and have a good belly laugh.
Would just like meet someone nice with similar interests...

At a glance

Summary

Cheesecake2016's

Details

Cheesecake2016's

Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

(Northern Beaches)

NSW
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Funny, Tall, Rugged, Charismatic, Empathatic, Healthy & most importantly fun to be around!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Neil Young, Blues, Ray Charles, Bob Dylan is king, ,Joni Mitchell,Travelling Wilburys, The Band
Reading
Books: Biographies & love getting into a good one!
Movies & TV
Lost in Translation, Jackie Brown, Scent of a Woman, , As Good As It Gets, Redog,so many excellent movies out there - the list could go on & on ( dont like hoyts block busters)
Sport
Ocean Swimming, Run/ Walking, Tennis, Surfing , Bike Riding, Golf & had a whole in one at Long Reef!
Other Interests
Cooking, Listening to good music,renovating, obsessed with markets, vintage clothing, love of art & painting! Seeing live theatre/ shows, Talking to animals...Kareoke...love a good sing & have been known to take over the microphone!

My groups

  1. Mans Best Friend

Contact Cheesecake2016

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media