skip to content »



55, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is what you make of it,should be fun,if it feels right just do it!

Enjoy spending time with family and friends,am community minded and do what I can to help people.I have shared care of my son, it is generally full on when he is around. He is interested in anything with wheels, wings or that floats. Being a Leo I like the finer things in life however I know the simple things are always more satisfying. I am a morning person and believe its the best part of the day.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Moregoodtimes's details Moregoodtimes's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 28 - 52 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW

(Tweed /Goldcoast)

Within 75km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
10 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility » Leo, Aries
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

People with similar interests, can think for them selves & willing to work as a team.

  • Female, for friendship

My interests

I enjoy most types except house rap and grunge.Favorites: Eagles, Van Morrison, Brian Ferry, Michael Bouble,Jack Johnson etc, have a very broad collection.
The papers, magazines, auto biographies and motivation books when I get the time. Presently reading From The Ground Up what an amazing story people can be so strong and determined.
Movies & TV
Not real big on Movies could change if I had someone to go with,generally take my son.Last one Up was good for a laugh favorite Pretty Woman. Enjoy watching elite sport excluding cricket and leage.
All water sports, I would like to get my ticket for scuba.Most types of motor sport, I am part of a successful National motor sport team.I enjoy watching team sport at an elite level. I ride a sports bike (Ducati). I enjoy football (Soccer).
Other Interests
Nature,photography,electrical storms,sunrises and sunsets.Enjoy camping and travel as there is some truly amazing places to be seen.A game of backgammon or cards is always a chance. Can dance having had lessons in both ballroom and latin.I enjoy travel both with in Australia and overseas.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Live to Ride
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Moregoodtimes

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Moregoodtimes is online now.
  • Get to know Moregoodtimes safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Nov '15


Fairfax Media