skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Feb '16

Balance18

72, Male, Widowed, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“Hoping to establish a lasting relationship to enhance our lives if we are right for each other”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Writing objectively about personal qualities is difficult - would like to think I am articulate, reasonably intelligent,uncomplicated,easy going with a good sense of humour.
Lifelong resident and great lover of Sydney.Have operated my own specialist consultancy business for many years and considered an authority in my field.
Business has allowed me to travel extensively, my favourite overseas destination being Paris, both beautiful and elegant as a city.
Had a long marriage before separating but remained my wife's best friend until her death from cancer 7 years ago.

Animals, particularly dogs and horses, are a passion.

Would love to have someone special in my life and spend less time working although my work is stimulating.I miss the love, warmth,sharing and fun that is most rewarding within a permanent relationship between two people who also admire and respect each other and share that elusive chemistry.Honesty and communication are important elements plus a willingness to become involved in and supportive of your partner's life, family and interests while still giving space and a degree of independence.
For two mature people to establish a new relationship takes a great deal of understanding on both sides but is an exciting challenge well worth the effort if it leads to a happier life together.

At a glance

Summary

Balance18's

Details

Balance18's

Ideal partner

Age 72 years old 60 - 70 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW

(Inner West)

Within 50km of his
Relationship status Widowed Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Interesting,intelligent, honest, warm,compassionate lady 60 -70 who values and treasures the simple joys of life and nature.Looks not important but mutual "chemistry" is and only meeting will tell us if the spark is there.

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Wide tastes from pop to classics but mostly somewhere in between.
Reading
Unfortunately have little time for fiction but avid reader of newspapers and news magazines plus trade publications.
Movies & TV
Try to see good movies when released,recently enjoyed Monsieur Lazhar,A Royal Affair, The Artist, The Sapphires,Midnight in Paris. On TV mainly watch news and current affairs, mostly on ABC.
Sport
Have a strong interest in thoroughbred horse racing and breeding.Enjoy watching Rugby League and most other top grade sport..Like to maintain some fitness by walking, particularly around the harbour foreshores.
Other Interests
Writing, live theatre,concerts,art, history and travel..

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Balance18

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media