skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

thinking123 (was thinking09)

59, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
02 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Happy, fun loving, independent, loyal and warm!

Description

I love to laugh & enjoy easy going company. Like weekends away, going out to movies, dinner, though just as happy to stay in & curl up in front of the fire. I have a wide range of interests and I love to be active. Travelling has been one of my long term passions and it would be great if you shared that with me. I value honesty and integrity, whilst a great sense of humour is a must! I have a wonderful circle of friends and lifestyle I'd like to share with a special man. If you are a romantic and this strikes a chord, send me a kiss!!

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Management
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Eye colour - Grey, Other, Hazel, Blue, Brown, Green
  • Hair colour - Grey, Bald, Blonde, Other, Black, Dark Brown, White, Auburn, Red, Light Brown
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is romantic, assured, honest and open ...warm & funny. Someone who brings a smile to my face each time I see him! A long term relationship with someone I love, who's also my best friend, would be the ideal.

My interests

Music
Rock,pop,some jazz, classical,no heavy metal. Ipod includes a wide range... U2, Fleetwood Mac, Paul Kelly, Sarah McLachlan,Norah Jones, Katie Melua, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Coldplay, Supertramp.
Reading
Biographies, some online international newspapers & magazines...& something light for entertainment on long flights
Movies & TV
Mostly too busy for TV, but love good movies especially Dendy, Palace, Verona & Sydney film festivals!!
Sport
I've always been active. I love horse riding - started competing at 5, skiing and almost anything to do with water ...gym.. Also love the excitement of watching world class events & matches.
Other Interests
I love to travel & explore local cultures; have been to many interesting countries, but still have a long list to explore and revisit. Also love weekends in the country, relaxing beach holidays, galleries, theatre and live music.