skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

loved

65, Male, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“I have an easy going and positive attitude to life and looking for the right person to spend time with, I enjoy keeping fit.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I enjoy having fun and other peoples company, will be in mostly anything, I enjoy going on Sydney harbour with my friends during the year, watching the start of Sydney to Hobart yacht race each year,
I am looking for someone to enjoy my time with.
I am loyal, have a great sense of humour, easy going attitude and a positive attitude to life, supportive of my partner when or if required.
I will be spending time in Sydney and Hunter Valley at the vineyard soon this year
Recently I moved from Sydney inner west to Central Coast and work at Sydney.
looking to meet someone in Sydney or Central Coast.

At a glance

Summary

loved's

Details

loved's

Ideal partner

Age 65 years old 45 - 65 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

(Charmhaven 2263)

Within 100km of his
Relationship status Divorced Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
41 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone that has good humour and that can laugh and enjoy life for what it can bring, happy outward going personality and looks to the future for what it has to offer.Someone that looks after them self and has pride in them selves.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Cross section of music dependent on the mood and whats on the radio when I am in the car
Reading
Diverse material and business mags and Financial mags
Movies & TV
Movies I enjoy mysteries, excitement, comedies and light hearted entertainment,Enjoy watching Documentaries, on Environment, climate change, Wild life, engineering, construction and ABC Landline on Aust. I keep up to date with world events watching Foxtel news programs CCTV, CNBC, BBC, Bloomberg, Au
Sport
I enjoy sports however I would rather do than watch it
Other Interests
I have diverse number of things I am interested in and would take too much space now to list, However, Boating on Sydney harbour and being near water Being in the company of other and enjoying their presence.

Contact loved

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me