skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


53, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
27 Apr '17


“An intelligent, well educated yet caring loving Asian Lady looking for "the one" to growing old together”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I view myself as a thoughtful, loyal, affectionate and responsiable lady who is interested in people and the world.
love traveling and weekends away. not really into clubs or pubs. prefer to spend quality time with friends. fairly easy going, don't like confrontation. enjoy simple things in life. like to go for a long romantic walks with the right company.
can be sociable and also enjoy relaxing at home cooking as well as share a glass of wine when out.

Slim and stay healthy lifestyle, take care of myself apprearings. fit enought to do everything that I want to do.

I am very fortunate to have a great job. finance secure. enjoy great colleague and friends to share good and bad time. the only thing missing is to hold the hands of love one and walk together in the life journey.

I hope to know a gentleman who is caring, cheers, responsible, who respects and can accept me as I am, who can share with me all the moments in my life without mattering what is.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 53 years old 53 - 65 years old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Doesn't want children
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional Management, Business Owner, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Executive, Customer Service Role, Technical
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I like to be with trust, understanding, finance secure people who has a health life style , easy to talk to, loyal and sincere to me and ready to settle down. not a casual/temporary relationship or serial dates. please.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love songs, Celline Dion, Michael Bolton "how am i supposed to live without you", Rob Stewart 'have i told you lately" etc. not really enjoy R & B.
anything of knowledges mainly from internet
Movies & TV
would not go to movies alone, like romance, comedies, good movies with meanings. not really into horror. don't watch much TV. if do then mostly, ABC, news, current affair, today tonight and get a laught out of comedy shows.
not really a sports person, enjoy doing yoga, walking, like to learn dancing.
Other Interests
like to learn new things, enjoy cooking, doing domestic house works. also travelling.

Contact Fish64

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me