skip to content »



59, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Seeking a best friend to share the good times and great memories.

Cheers from Newcastle!

I'm a happy, healthy, stable, athletic and down-to-earth guy. I would rather wear casual than business shoes. I enjoy the outdoors, walking, swimming, international cultures, great music, sampling delicious food and a good wine.

It would be great to meet someone who might like just a cup of coffee or perhaps an opportunity to chat about what you enjoy in life.

Ideally someone who can hold an easy conversation and yet has a view of their own. I like to share a laugh and not take the world too seriously.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary finertime's details finertime's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 47 - 54 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Around 5'6" or taller would be nice.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

70's such as Springsteen, Black Keys, Eagles, John Lee Hooker etc. Anything with a great hook, or a reasonable voice and interesting melody will usually catch my ear. Some Jazz and Blues - always like to hear something new in this area too.
Biographies, Art and History have become more interesting for me in recent times. Travelogues, market opinion and car reviews also attract my attention.
Movies & TV
As long as it is well done or something a bit different I will give it a look. Johnny Depp, Brad Pitt, Russell Crowe, Nicole Kidman and Meryl Streep usually put in a good performance.
Usually prefer to participate. Mostly it's walking, cycling and swimming that keeps me going.
Other Interests
Spending time with friends and family, anything outdoors (especially beach and/or the mountains), cooking, travel, great food, meeting people.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Travel Bug

Contact finertime

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if finertime is online now.
  • Get to know finertime safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Nov '14


Fairfax Media