skip to content »



45, Male, Single, Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a nice Christian woman.

I am a Christian guy who has lived in both Australia and overseas, and this has moulded me into the person I am today. I am a builder by trade but I have worked in a number of different industries across Australia. I enjoy being around family and friends and I am just as happy going out or just staying at home. So if you are interested and would like to ask me any questions, please feel free to do so.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Beegee613's details Beegee613's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 23 - 42 yrs old
Location Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is a committed Christian, interested in getting to know one another better and then from there we will see.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like various types of music but it really depends more on the individual song.
The Bible and when I have the time, other books, magazines or newspapers.
Movies & TV
I prefer to watch movies or documentaries when I do watch TV, otherwise I like to watch videos
I like a variety of sports, some as a participant and some as a spectator.
Other Interests
Working with my hands making things, traveling both within Australia and overseas, and visiting family and friends. Missions, as I grew up on the mission field in PNG and Africa.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Beegee613

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Beegee613 is online now.
  • Get to know Beegee613 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media