skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Feb '16

Gem65

50, Female, Divorced, Mandurah & Surrounds, WA

Headline

“Honest, warm, sincere, intelligent, positive, down to earth... that's me and hopefully you too....”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Mmmm..... not really one to blow my own horn but here goes.....

I am an honest, caring, fun loving girl looking for a down to earth, decent guy who is happy to start off as friends and see where things go. I do not tolerate drugs so users and abusers, please move on. I'm independant and enjoy some time in my own space. Having said that, the one thing missing from my life is the closeness shared with that special someone. Maybe that's you?

I think that a healthy relationship has some time spent apart doing your own thing as well as quality time spent together. The right chemistry and a great friendship is all that's needed to develop a fabulous relationship. Trust is vital, as is sincerity and honesty. Really enjoy hugs, kisses and holding hands, open displays of affection are important to me and hopefully to you too.

I'm a believer in kharma and I firmly believe in "what goes around, comes around" so try to treat others as I expect to be treated myself. I have a good sense of humour and can hold an intelligent conversation.

Love going to the movies and dining out, pottering around in my garden or catching up with friends, live sports and theatre. Not into clubs but do enjoy a dance at the pub occassionally. Have travelled some and would love to do more in the future, really enjoy the experience of different cultures and cuisines. Equally comfortable dressed up or in my jeans and t-shirt - doesn't really matter as long as you're with the right person.

Send me a kiss or drop me a line...................... i will respond, not here to play games, lifes too short..............

At a glance

Summary

Gem65's

Details

Gem65's

Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 49 - 65 yrs old
Location Mandurah & Surrounds, WA

(Mandurah)

Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
25 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Chemistry and compatibility are a must but we won't know that till we meet.... Preferably tall with a good sense of humour, sincere and honest, outgoing and be open and communicative...........Must be a non smoker or willing to quit.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Enjoy a wide range of music from 60's, 70's and 80's. Fleetwood Mac, Neil Diamond thru to U2, Nickelback. Not into rap or heavy metal but if it has a good tune I'll probably listen to it
Reading
into biographies, drama, thrillers, adventure, mysteries and the newspaper
Movies & TV
enjoy most movies but not big on Sci-Fi, favourite recent movies being Walk the Line, The Worlds Fastest Indian. Also enjoyed Shawshank Redemption and the Lord of the Rings trilogy. And who can forget Harry.........
Sport
Not very sporty I'm afraid but enjoy watching the footy or the rugby. Enjoy walking, its good exercise and great stress relief.
Other Interests
weekends down south, browsing through the markets, lazy sunday mornings, pottering in my garden, spending time with friends and family.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Tradies and Miners

Contact Gem65

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media