skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


53, Male, Separated, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
13 Feb '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Great guy looking for a nice lady to settle down with and see where we end up .


hi there , well glad you have decided to give my profile a read on here , its a start lol , well im management in the hospitality industry so my hours are sometimes long , and include weekends , that why im here , everyone is out and about , and im working , makes finding right lady very difficult , well an understanding lady anyway , i like a laugh and have a very cheeky sense of humour so i get told , but it keeps me sane and on the ball , so im looking a lady to become involved with me on my way through life and become my partner in every sense of the word .so if i sound like someone you like to get to know , lets have a chat and take it from there , we maybe even just become good friends , as you can never have enough friends in life ., so lets chat and go from there , cheers gus

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 53 years old 40 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Regularly, Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Private, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type A bit overweight Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management Management, Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

well my ideal partner would be nice lady well grounded in every sense , well in my eyes anyway , be best friend , lover , sense of humour , likes a laugh and like to spend quality time together , hope to talk soon

My interests

well im very easy going on the music front , anything from beatles to guns and roses , although not a big fan of rap or techno
well i like reading more fact then fiction , so news , amazing human feats , and history
Movies & TV
im very much into comedy , eg english movies , monty python , and some american comedy , also just depends my mood at the time as adventure , fiction , and documenturies also interest me
well i like most sports , not that i get time watch them alot , so i easy going on sports front , but typical male i guess the football eg league go the eagles , and union , cricket
Other Interests
well my interests vary , i like fishing , wines , outings , bbqs , anything water , meeting new people and looking out for other activities to broaden my social circle at the moment

Contact easytopleaseme

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me