skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

GizmoCub81 (was spencey81)

36, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
30 Jun '17


“Wondering if she is out there???”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


How do I do this??? Its like I am trying to sell a car and gotta talk it up but I am trying to talk myself up so you will contact me... I will tell you a bit about myself and why don't we meet if you are interested and see where things go and get to know me the old fashioned way. I am searching for my soul mate to settle down and marry and start a family. This will scare most girls away, but I believe honesty is the only way to be, I have had a relationship with a man but this isn't what I want in life. I want to meet a woman who I can care for and enjoy life with. If this hasn't scared you than please contact me.

My passions are
:Family (I come from a large family and can't wait to start my own)
:Music (all kinds from G N' R, Manson, P!NK, Garth Brooks, Smashing Pumpkins, 30 Seconds to Mars to The Used)
:Movies (love a good laugh to a 80's cheesy horror ie Almost Famous, Transformers, Lord Of The Rings, Finding Nemo, Tron, love Michael Bay, Cameron Crow, Quinton Tarantino, Tim Burton)
:Traveling the world (So far I have been to UK, Paris, Italy, Germany, Amsterdam, Scotland, Las Vegas, Anaheim, San Diego, New York, San Fransisco, Orlando and LA and NZ and I am heading back to the states in June 2014 and want to hit up the UK and Japan in 2015)
:Festivals and Concerts (BDO/Soundwave/Warped)
:Cooking (love to experiment and watch people enjoy my food, love Meat and Wine, Bread Top, Dumpling Plus, Ribs and Rumps, Chinese, Salads...
:Fast cars and thrill rides

I am an easy going guy, just wanting to enjoy life and make some new friends along the way and the special lady. Any Q'S just feel free to ask :)

P.S. I am a bigger guy that is loosing weight and enjoying my new journey!!!

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 25 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 250km
Relationship status Single Attached (Seeking friends), Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility » Sagittarius, Cancer, Taurus, Aries, Aquarius, Capricorn, Gemini, Virgo, Pisces, Libra, Leo, Scorpio
Personality Social Social, Very Private, Very Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Brown Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Blonde, Dark Brown, Red, Black
Body type A bit overweight Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma High School, Degree
Industry Government Other
Job role Customer Service Role Other
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A woman that has Christian values and loves me for me and wants to enjoy life with what it has to offer...

My interests

Love Music from GNR, P!NK, Linkin Park, Garbage, Smashing Pumpkins, Stone Sour, Nickelback, Aerosmith, Garth Brooks, Michael Jackson, Slash, 70's, 80's and 90's music
John Grisham Paul Jennings Road Dahl Linwood Barclay Stephine Meyer
Movies & TV
28 Days,Gotchika,Butterfly Affect,Rat Race,Forest Gump, Almost Famous,Tarzan,Departed,Life as a house, Brokedown Palace,Click,Saw 1/2/3/4/5/6, Avengers, Iron Man 1/2/3, Tron to name a few and way to many shows haha
Gym, Boxing and Walking and Riding (but I need a bike) but overall not a big fan of sport
Other Interests
I basically covered this in the section about me!

Contact GizmoCub81

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me