skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

qualityguy2015 (was sincereguy2012)

42, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Quality guy seeks quality lady for an amazing relationship !

I'm a mix of cheekiness, wit, passion and intelligence.

I appreciate down to earth conversation, laughter and fun.

Have a variety of interests and like to share them with others. I also like to try out new things and explore new places.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary qualityguy2015's details qualityguy2015's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 34 - 41 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW

(inner west)

Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, North European, Mixed Race, East European, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Scorpio, Virgo, Taurus, Pisces, Aries, Capricorn
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Senior Management, Business Owner, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Executive, Technical, Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Someone genuine, who wants to make the most out of life and likes to have fun.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Contemporary rock, funky classical, jazz, r and b, music you can dance to. Enjoy latin and ceroc.
Reading
Mainly magazines and newspapers. Travel guides, languages and history. Mystery/suspense novels. Have an interest in foreign languages and cultures.
Movies & TV
A good comedy or drama. Appreciate some art-house films and the occasional foreign language film. Enjoy film festivals eg French, Italian.
Sport
Into most sports especially volleyball, soccer, tennis, all forms of rugby, swimming, cricket and basketball. Go to the gym and walk regularly. Like to have a go at pool, ten-pin bowling, lawn bowls, mini-golf, archery. Kayaking is also fun. Don't mind bush-walking/hiking.
Other Interests
Travel and the outdoors (beach/countryside) are a major passion. Dining out, coffee/wine, live music, live comedy. Enjoy a day out to the races. Cultural and food festivals. Don't mind to go to the theatre, catch a musical or exhibition (photography, art or historical).

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Travel Bug

Contact qualityguy2015

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if qualityguy2015 is online now.
  • Get to know qualityguy2015 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Mar '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media