skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DangerMouse (was BlueMountainsGal37)

43, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Last online:
28 Mar '17

Headline

“Perhaps it's YOU!!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

My friends describe me as mischievously adventurous, dare devilishly fun, loyal, reliable and brutally honest. I believe in good manners and principles & look for those qualities in people I meet. I appreciate the luxuries life has to offer like splurging on a weekend away in mind blowing accommodation in unbelievable locations although can be just as comfortable sleeping in a swag under the stars with rabbit stew in the camp oven.

I work in property management accounts a few days a week & part time and at a Marina in Sydney playing with million dollar luxury sports cruisers.

I am a very athletic & outdoorsy person. I enjoy bushwalking/exploring, camping, moto x riding, fishing & love just being in the bush, ahhh the serenity! I love to travel, can listen to jazz & blues music all day/every day, like fine wine and cheap wine & I enjoy music festivals and live bands and bible study camps (not!)

For the last few years I've been doing house renovations around tenants which I find exciting/challenging although bloody expensive ... Always more work to do everywhere I look which is why I go away as many weekends as possible! Other interests include permaculture, pest animal management control, gardening, boats and egg & spoon races (not the last one!).

I'm hoping to find someone that is goal orientated, independent, god damn gorgeous who wants to share travels, dreams & adventures with me. Not much to ask for hey... ps. photos please

At a glance

Summary

DangerMouse's

Details

DangerMouse's

Ideal Partner

Age 43 years old 36 - 53 years old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Is undecided, Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

looking for some-one to hang out with and see where it goes from there!!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love all jazz & blues type music & funk/soul.
Reading
Always reading something, bookswaps with friends means a bit of a lucky dip with the selections.
Movies & TV
Don't watch much at all really. Perhaps the SBS news when I'm having dinner.
Sport
Snowboarding, archery and tennis. Love a bit of fishing and being on the water.
Other Interests
I like studies relating to pest animal management control & conservation management. I love unusual architecture, particularly rustic styles using stone & wood. I enjoy fossicking through markets, killing ivy & stints in rehab (joking)

Contact DangerMouse

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me