skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
19 Feb '15

Freeway (was CrossingPaths)

41, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“Maybe, just maybe .... fingers-crossed!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I work in the internet startup industry which means that there is always something new and exciting happening. I hear you say "Geek"....ha ha :-)

Sport and exercise is part of my normal week, usually playing tennis and getting to the gym a couple of times.

I've got a spiritual side and that is important to me, but I still drive an Audi so I'm not like the monk who sold his Ferrari.

During summer I love getting down to the beach, particularly the ones on the northern beaches near where I grew up.

I've been fortunate to travel to over 30 different countries for work and play. It is an amazing world and there will always more places to visit.

Family is important to me and I've spent quite a lot of time helping my brother's family in the past couple of months.

I'm looking for the real deal and would love to find someone who has the right chemistry, conversation and values to build something special together.

Looking forward to our first kiss.

At a glance

Summary

Freeway's

Details

Freeway's

Ideal partner

Age 41 years old 28 - 37 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Personality Social Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone positive, inquisitive and fun

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Daft punk to Lana del rey.
Reading
I'm a news junkie
Movies & TV
Gruen Nation is a favourite and TV series by the box set. Breaking Bad, House, Mad Men, Game of Thrones.
Sport
Tennis, Gym, Swimming, Running, Snowboarding
Other Interests
Playing the saxophone, cafe's for breakfast and coffee, Japanese food, Pinot noir, renovating (although the project is done now!)

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Freeway

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media