skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
14 May '15

princecharlie

48, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“WANTED: Fanciable girl who's good fun, likes to laugh and has got her head screwed on. Simple, right?!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

OFFERED: Down to earth, easy-going English gent who doesn't take life too seriously. Satisfies his competitive edge by playing football, golf and other sports. Loves the beach, weekends away and intelligent conversation. Enjoys good times with varied groups of friends. Pursues a challenging career but insists on a life/work balance. Romantic and old fashioned lover.

Interested?

At a glance

Summary

princecharlie's

Details

princecharlie's

Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 37 - 41 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

You're intelligent, fun and mischievous. You have a good sense of humour, can let your hair down whether in casual or cocktail, and have a sexy side too.

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
I love music. From 80s to Calvin Harris, love the dancefloor - a great way to relax. Been known to sing too.
Reading
Newspapers on the weekend to keep me up to date. I've usually got some auto/biography on the go as well.
Movies & TV
Anything comedy, anything sports. All football codes and tennis are on the table, late night chat shows a yes as well. Documentaries sometimes. Not a movie buff but enjoy from time to time.
Sport
Football, golf, tennis. Enjoy watching all sports but only one is a must - English Premier League!
Other Interests
I'm a traveller, sometimes with work but especially for pleasure. I have the most fun when on a remote island. Just done Barcelona Next up: South America

Contact princecharlie

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT