skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:


32, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW


“I may not be your ideal match, although given a chance I'm sure I can surprise you!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I am a 32yr old, working in the Aviation Industry as a Pilot for an international Airline, also known as the glorified "bus driver", yet still willing to give a smile despite the misconception. I am very open to new experiences and meeting new people, which I believe, in turn, describes my personality. Words I'd use to describe myself would be caring, loving, genuine, determined, confident and most importantly, fun!

The type of women I'm attracted to is one who is professional yet knows how to have a good time, one who is not afraid to experiment, is loving and knows what she wants out of life. I am seeking someone who brings out the best in me. One who has depth and a beautiful soul. I would like her to be comfortable in her own skin, have a strong sense of self and isn't afraid to expose her flaws.

Please have the decency to not waste my time nor money if you aren't prepared to reply to my emails.

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for viewing my profile and hope that you will return contact shortly.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

(Also Newcastle)

Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Attached / married / seeking friends only, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'1/154 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average, Private, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Other
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am seeking an attractive, fun loving lady who is intelligent with a pleasant personality. Someone who thinks positively and makes the most of life. One who i am compatible and have relatively similar interests.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Like an eclectic mix of music which include Pendulum, Kings of Leon, Nickelback, David Guetta and Paramore, Emeli Sande, Evermore,
I prefer to read nonfiction books and autobiographies.The last books I've read have been "Breath" by Tim Winton, "Anne Frank" and reading a bit about Dachau concentration camp thanx to my latest European Adventure.
Movies & TV
Any comedy as i love to have a laugh!
Surfing, gym, mountain bike riding, Tennis
Other Interests
Being spontaneous I enjoy road trips, meeting new people and experiencing new things. I also enjoy good company when wineing and dinning.Loving photography right now thanx to my new slr camera purchase and I also tend to have a creative flare so making things by hand.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Travel Bug

Contact Mickpilot

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me