skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


64, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Last online:
23 Nov '16


“Lead a busy life, looking for the company of an fit, honest & intelligent man.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Very confident, petite, intelligent woman, with affectionate and infectious personality, I love to laugh & am content with life. My main profile photo was taken 30 April 2013 celebrating my 60th birthday out with my son and my daughter-in-law. I work in the CBD and live in the Shire.

Settling into life in the Woolooware area after years in Gymea, my Sea Change lol - low maintenance compared to what I had which I enjoy, though I am still hoping to find that great new relationship - maybe you are reading this profile right now!
Love good coffee, particularly partial to NZ Sav Blancs and soft reds Merlots/Shiraz. Love to cook for & with that special person.

So if you fit the profile you will be intelligent, a good conversationalist, not quiet but not loud, an honest, trustworthy man.

Heavy drinkers, control freaks and manipulators are a turn off. Treat me with respect and you will receive the same back.

I believe compromise is of the utmost importance, it should not be all about what you want to do all the time but we both have input. Have things in common is a fine starting point, something to explore and further all areas.

There is lots more to me than a profile of 1800 characters, and to find out what you'll have to make an effort and make contact.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 64 years old 56 - 64 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other White / Caucasian
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Some college, Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, High School
Industry Financial Services Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Legal, Education / Science, Trades / Services, Defence / Emergency Services, Consulting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Financial Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Healthcare / Medical, Property / Real Estate, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Accounting, Sales / Marketing, Construction, Government, Administration, IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional Tradesperson, Business Owner, Technical, Professional, Executive, Senior Management, Management
Religion Catholic Agnostic, Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, fit, sexy, charming, honest, manners, have clean fingernails! Think I'm great, appreciate me, push all the right buttons. I do not like those that take delight in putting others down to make themselves feel superior. And PLEASE no crazy EX girlfriends to harass me!

My interests

Whatever suits the mood.... like anything from Sam Smith & Ed Sheeran to U2, Santana, Van Morrison, Leonard Cohen, Renee Geyer, Stevie Wonder, Il Divo, Sade - not a lot of space to list them all.
Occassional novels, mainly mystery or suspense. Works by Phillipa Gregory, George RR Martin (yes love Game of Thrones) Christian Jacq, Dan Brown with James Patterson being a favourite if I get a quiet moment. Love history, particularly ancient. Read the daily papers or Sunday's when I get a chance.
Movies & TV
Action, mystery, suspense, sci-fi or a good thriller, I'm a general going all-rounder. Also love music DVD's. Seriously though, romantic movies are not my 1st choice - dramas and the like. TV: true Crime, Game of Thrones, Black Books, satire. Historical adaptations such as The White Queen & Tudors.
I like to keep healthy, eat right and have energy for the important things in life. Watching sport on TV or favourites live would be rugby union, soccer or the Swans with my friends. I like the footy but don't want it to control my social or love life, if given a choice prefer cuddles with you.
Other Interests
To find a man I can't wait to see or hear his voice on the phone can make my heart miss a beat.

Contact ThingsInCommon

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me