skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
14 Feb '16


39, Male, Single, Central Western Region, NSW


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I am a gentleman in his mid 30's who enjoys having fun and loves life would like to meet some friends.
I really enjoy bushwalking and although I am not all that well travelled having never been out of the country I am open to the idea of travelling and would one day love to do it. would also love to travel around australia. Recently I have taken up a couple of new hobbies which has been fun! photography is one of them and have started working towards being a volunteer trainee guard/fireman with a local steam historical railway tourist attraction.
I work in the passenger transport industry in the central west of nsw and love it! I moved to the central west last year and have loved the challenge of building a new life and a new group of friends, and settling into a new church. I am a christian and would like to meet someone with similar values
I look forward to possibly meeting you one day thanks for taking the time to look at my profile all the best!!

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Central Western Region, NSW

(Orange nsw)

Within 250km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Customer Service Role
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is happy to have fun going out and spending time together, enjoys quite times and a night in. Likes a good conversation or two and enjoys getting to know each other well.

  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship
  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

i like listening to a variety of styles of music as long as it does not deafen me and is not dance/trance nightclub kind of music
i dont mind reading if time permits but wouldn't class myself as a major book worm when i start a book that interests me i find it hard to stop reading
Movies & TV
I like to watch a movie or 2 every now and then when i get the chance, I am interested in sci-fi, true storys and some doco's. I enjoy learning about steam engines and trains also just things about nature and Gods creations
I like to go sailing but havent been for a few years. I enjoy watching sports on tv like tennis and motor racing. I have just joined a 10 pin bowling league and finding that alot of fun.
Other Interests
I love flying in gliders, light aircraft or 737's. I hope to be able to fly more down the track. I am also quite interested in steam engines and trains I enjoy learning anything about them, I am and have been an active member with the N.S.W rural fire service for about 10 yrs now.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles
  2. Live to Ride

Contact simey

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me